Office

 

Les Kirchner - Principal (Room 114)

110 Deer Ridge Drive

St. Albert  Alberta  T8N 5Z3

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Les.Kirchner@spschools.org

 

Katie Boyd - Assistant Principal (Room 113)

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Katie.Boyd@spschools.org

 

Monique Waters - French Immersion Coordinator / Assistant Principal

Room 116 (office)

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Monique.Waters@spschools.org

 

Gloria Knutson - Counselor (Room 112)

P:  (780) 458-0205  

Gloria.Knutson@spschools.org

 

Faye Haskins - Administrative Assistant

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Faye.Haskins@spschools.org

 

Sharon Johnson - Administrative Assistant

P:  (780) 458-0205  

Sharon.Johnson@spschools.org

 

Lori Gardner - Administrative Assistant

P: (780) 458-0205  F: (780) 460-0662  

Lori.Gardner@spschools.org

 

Craig Arnold - Technical Specialist and Support

Craig.Arnold@spschools.org

 

Teaching Staff 2015 - 2016

 

Amy Bautista - (1B) Grade One English

Room 152

Amy.Bautista@spschools.org

 

Selesta Beauchamp - (4B) Grade 4 English

Room 165

Selesta.Beauchamp@spschools.org

 

Jody Bialowas - (6JB) Grade Six English/Numeracy Lead

Room 132

Jody.Bialowas@spschools.org

 

Lori Bilodeau - (1LBf) Grade One French

Room 120

Lori.Bilodeau@spschools.org

 

Allison Blasco - 1Bf Grade One French

Room 127

Allison.Blasco@spschools.org

 

Katie Boyd - Grade Five English

Room 113 (Office)

Katie.Boyd@spschools.org

 

Nicole Burke - Grade One French

Room 131

Nicole.Burke@spschools.org

 

Brianna Christensen - (5C) Grade 5 English

Room 166

Brianna.Christensen@spschools.org

 

Marie-Claude Corazza - (5Cf) Grade Five French

Room 147

Marie-Claude.Corazza@spschools.org

 

Valerie Davey - (KDFA/P) Kindergarten French

Room 155

Valerie.Davey@spschools.org

 

Cristin DeLaMare - (2DL) Grade Two English

Room 122

Cristin.DeLaMare@spschools.org

 

Bruce Fawcett - (3F) Grade Three English

Room 173

Bruce.Fawcett@spschools.org

 

Karene Gervais - (4Gf) Grade Four French

Room 179

Karene.Gervais@spschools.org

 

Joel Grice - (4G) Grade Four English

Room 177

Joel.Grice@spschools.org

 

Carol Hussey - (3H) Grade Three English

Room 175

Carol.Hussey@spschools.org

 

Edith Matchinda Fome - (4FF) Grade Four French

Room 176

Edith.Fome@spschools.org

 

Danielle Jean - (6JB) Grade Six French

Room 144

Danielle.Jean@spschools.org

 

Sarah Josey - (2Jf) Grade Two French/Literacy Lead

Room 120

Sarah.Josey@spschools.org

 

Liane Keating - (1Kf) Grade One French

Room 137

Liane.Keating@spschools.org

 

Launa Lockwood - (KLf) Kindergarten French

Room 157

Launa.Lockwood@spschools.org

 

Karen Lucas - Literacy Lead and Resource

Room 122

Karen.Lucas@spschools.org

 

Terry Nipp - (5N) Grade Five English

Room 138

Terrence.Nipp@spschools.org

 

Dana Nord - Kindergarten (French)/Grade Two (English)

Dana.Nord@spschools.org

 

Paylig Oltadjian - (5Of) Grade Five French

Room 145

Paylig.Oltadjian@spschools.org

 

Richard Pawsey - (6Pf) Grade Six French

Room 146

Richard.Pawsey@spschools.org

 

Roxanne Provost - (1Pf) Grade One French

Room 131

Roxanne.Provost@spschools.org

 

Kylie Palfy - (2Pf) Grade Two French/Numeracy Lead

Room 118

Kylie.Palfy@spschools.org

 

Alison Rivest - (2PRf) Grade Two French

Room 118

Alison.Rivest@spschools.org

 

Kerrie Serink - (3Sf) Grade Three French

Room 169

Kerrie.Serink@spschools.org

 

Laura Shillington - (2Sf) Grade Two French

Room 180 (New portable at front)

Laura.Shillington@spschools.org

 

Dayna Slaven - (3DSf) Grade Three French

Room 171

Dayna.Slaven@spschools.org

 

Rhonda Surmon - (6S) Grade Six English

Room 126

Rhonda.Surmon@spschools.org

 

Patricia Toth - (4Tf) Grade Four French

Room 133

Patricia.Toth@spschools.org

 

Tracy Van Wassenhove - (2VW) Grade Two English

Room 119

Tracy.VanWassenhove@spschools.org

 

Christy Verveer - (KVA/P) Kindergarten (English) AM and PM

Room 149

Christine.Verveer@spschools.org

 

Allison Vickers - (1V) Grade One English

Room 139

Allison.Vickers@spschools.org

 

Sharon Vrouwe - (5V) Grade Five English

Room 180 (new portable)

Sharon.Vrouwe@spschools.org

 

Monique Waters - (2Jf) Grade Two French (Math)

Monique.Waters@spschools.org

 

Specialists

 

Kristin Campbell - Music - English

Music Room 111

Kristin.Campbell@spschools.org

 

Caroline Crispin - Music - French

Music Room 111

Caroline.Crispin@spschools.org

 

Susan Schulha - Librarian

Susan.Schulha@spschools.org

 

Jackie Zolondek - Core French / French Kindergarten (KLf) (Fridays)

Jacqueline.Zolondek@spschools.org

 

Gloria Knutson - Counselor

Gloria.Knutson@spschools.org

 

Glenn Mack - Physical Education Specialist

Glenn.Mack@spschools.org

 

Teacher Aides

 

Lynette Aikens

Lynette.Aikens@spschools.org

 

Susanne Ambrose

Susanne.Ambrose@spschools.org

 

Shannon Beeds

Shannon.Beeds@spschools.org

 

Amy Bryks - Room 173

amy.bryks@spschools.org

 

Donna Cebryk

donna.cebryk@spschools.org

 

Julie Gallant

Julie.Gallant@spschools.org

 

Erica Gyarmati

Erica.Gyarmati@spschools.org

 

Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer.Henderson@spschools.org

 

Janine Jesperson - Room 173

Janine.Jesperson@spschools.org

 

Jacqueline Kelly

Jacqueline.Kelly@spschools.org

 

Michelle Kennett

Michelle.Kennett@spschools.org

 

Émilie Lapointe-Clément

EmileLapointe.Clement@spschools.org

 

Lynn Lefebvre

Lynn.Lefebvre@spschools.org

 

Heather McDonald

heather.mcdonald@spschools.org

 

Deena Macuch

Deena.Macuch@spschools.org

 

Isabelle Merta

Isabelle.Merta@spschools.org

 

Kelsie Moore

Kelsie.Moore@spschools.org

 

Margie Moore

Margie.Moore@spschools.org

 

Cheryl Surtees

Cheryl.Surtees@spschools.org

 

Germaine Yongue - Room 157

Germaine.Yongue@spschools.org

 

Custodial

 

Donna Hamilton - Chief Custodian

Donna.Hamilton@spschools.org

 

Max Schultz - Custodian

 

Mark Ledgerwood