Office

 

Les Kirchner - Principal (Room 114)

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Les.Kirchner@spschools.org

 

Katie Boyd - Assistant Principal (Room 113)

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Katie.Boyd@spschools.org

 

Marteen Lindstrom - Assistant Principal

Office 116

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Marteen.Lindstrom@spschools.org

 

Gloria Knutson - Counselor (Room 112)

P:  (780) 458-0205  

Gloria.Knutson@spschools.org

 

Faye Haskins - Administrative Assistant

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Faye.Haskins@spschools.org

 

Sharon Johnson - Administrative Assistant

P:  (780) 458-0205  

Sharon.Johnson@spschools.org

 

Craig Arnold - Technical Specialist and Support

Craig.Arnold@spschools.org

Teaching Staff 2017 - 2018

 

Amy Bautista - (1B) Grade One English

Room 152

Amy.Bautista@spschools.org

 

Selesta Beauchamp - (4B) Grade 4 English

Room 165

Selesta.Beauchamp@spschools.org

 

Jody Bialowas - (6JB) Grade Six English/Numeracy Lead

Room 132

Jody.Bialowas@spschools.org

 

Allison Blasco - 3Bf Grade Three French

Room 137

Allison.Blasco@spschools.org

 

Katie Boyd - Grade Five English

Room 113 (Office)

Katie.Boyd@spschools.org

 

Nicole Burke - (1Bf) Grade One French

Room 127

Nicole.Burke@spschools.org

 

Jacqueline Chevalier - (4Cf) Grade Four French

Room 179

jacqueline.chevalier@spschools.org

 

Brianna Christensen - (2C) Grade 2 English

Room 166

Brianna.Christensen@spschools.org

 

Marie-Claude Corazza - (5Cf) Grade Five French

Room 147

Marie-Claude.Corazza@spschools.org

 

Valerie Davey - (KDf) Kindergarten French

Room 155

Valerie.Davey@spschools.org

 

Cristin DeLaMare - (2D) Grade Two English

Room 122

Cristin.DeLaMare@spschools.org

 

Bruce Fawcett - (3F) Grade Three English

Room 173

Bruce.Fawcett@spschools.org

 

Edith Matchinda Fome - (4Ff) Grade Four French

Room 167

Edith.Fome@spschools.org

 

Joel Grice - (4G) Grade Four English

Room 177

Joel.Grice@spschools.org

 

Carol Hussey - (3H) Grade Three English

Room 175

Carol.Hussey@spschools.org

 

Danielle Jean - (5/6Jf) Grade Five/Six French

Room 144

Danielle.Jean@spschools.org

 

Abigail Lawrence - (6Lf) Grade Six French

Room 146

Abigail.Lawrence@spschools.org

 

Launa Lockwood - (KLf) Kindergarten French

Room 157

Launa.Lockwood@spschools.org

 

Terry Nipp - (5N) Grade Five English

Room 138

Terrence.Nipp@spschools.org

 

Paylig Oltadjian - (5Of) Grade Five French

Room 145

Paylig.Oltadjian@spschools.org

 

Roxanne Provost - (1Pf) Grade One French

Room 131

Roxanne.Provost@spschools.org

 

Kylie Palfy - (2Pf) Grade Two French/Numeracy Lead

Room 119

Kylie.Palfy@spschools.org

 

Sarah Rivest - (2Rf) Grade Two French/Literacy Lead

Room 120

Sarah.Josey@spschools.org

 

Kerrie Serink - (3Sf) Grade Three French

Room 169

Kerrie.Serink@spschools.org

 

Laura Shillington - (2Sf) Grade Two French

Room 133

Laura.Shillington@spschools.org

 

Dayna Slaven - (3DSf) Grade Three French

Room 171

Dayna.Slaven@spschools.org

 

Rhonda Surmon - (6S) Grade Six English

Room 126

Rhonda.Surmon@spschools.org

 

Christy Verveer - (KVA/P) Kindergarten (English) AM and PM

Room 149

Christine.Verveer@spschools.org

 

Allison Vickers - (1V) Grade One English

Room 139

Allison.Vickers@spschools.org

 

Sharon Vrouwe - (5V) Grade Five English

Room 178

Sharon.Vrouwe@spschools.org

 

Sydney Martin - (1V) Grade One English

Room 139

Sydney.Martin@spschools.org

 

Germaine Yongue - Grade Two French (2Pf)

Room 119

Germaine.Yongue@spschools.org

 

Specialists

 

Kristin Campbell - Music - English

Music Office 124

Kristin.Campbell@spschools.org

 

Caroline Crispin - Music - French

Music Office 124

Caroline.Crispin@spschools.org

 

Susan Schulha - Librarian

Susan.Schulha@spschools.org

 

Jackie Zolondek - Core French

FSL Office 134

Jacqueline.Zolondek@spschools.org

 

Gloria Knutson - Counselor

Gloria.Knutson@spschools.org

 

Glenn Mack - Physical Education Specialist

Gym 200

Glenn.Mack@spschools.org

 

Teacher Aides

 

Lynette Aikens

Lynette.Aikens@spschools.org

 

Susanne Ambrose

Susanne.Ambrose@spschools.org

 

Amy Bryks

amy.bryks@spschools.org

 

Donna Cebryk

donna.cebryk@spschools.org

 

Julie Gallant

Julie.Gallant@spschools.org

 

Erica Gyarmati

Erica.Gyarmati@spschools.org

 

Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer.Henderson@spschools.org

 

Janine Jesperson

Janine.Jesperson@spschools.org

 

Jacqueline Kelly

Jacqueline.Kelly@spschools.org

 

Michelle Kennett

Michelle.Kennett@spschools.org

 

Heather McDonald

heather.mcdonald@spschools.org

 

Deena Macuch

Deena.Macuch@spschools.org

 

Isabelle Merta

Isabelle.Merta@spschools.org

 

Margie Moore

Margie.Moore@spschools.org

 

Cheryl Surtees

Cheryl.Surtees@spschools.org

Custodial

 

Donna Hamilton - Chief Custodian

Donna.Hamilton@spschools.org

 

Max Schultz - Custodian

 

Mark Ledgerwood