Office

 

Peter Fenton - Principal (Room 114)

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Peter.Fenton@spschools.org

 

Marteen Lindstrom - Assistant Principal

Office 116

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Marteen.Lindstrom@spschools.org

 

Wendy Schaar-Ney - Assistant Principal

P: (780) 458-0205  

Wendy.Schaar-Ney@spschools.org

 

Gloria Knutson - Counselor (Room 112)

P:  (780) 458-0205  

Gloria.Knutson@spschools.org

 

Karen Balog - Administrative Assistant

P:  (780) 458-0205  F:  (780) 460-0662  

Karen.Balog@spschools.org

 

Sharon Johnson - Administrative Assistant

P:  (780) 458-0205  

Sharon.Johnson@spschools.org

 

Craig Arnold - Technical Specialist and Support

Craig.Arnold@spschools.org

Teaching Staff 2017 - 2018

 

Selesta Beauchamp - (4B) Grade 4 English

Room 165

Selesta.Beauchamp@spschools.org

 

Jody Bialowas - (6JB) Grade Six English/Numeracy Lead

Room 132

Jody.Bialowas@spschools.org

 

Allison Blasco - 2Bf Grade Two French

Room 137

Allison.Blasco@spschools.org

 

Nicole Burke - (1Bf) Grade One French

Room 127

Nicole.Burke@spschools.org

 

Jacqueline Chevalier - (4/5Cf) Grade Four French

Room 179

jacqueline.chevalier@spschools.org

 

Marie-Claude Corazza - (6Cf) Grade Five French

Room 147

Marie-Claude.Corazza@spschools.org

 

Pamela Corey - (1PCf) Grade One French

Room 131

Pamela.Corey@spschools.org

 

Valerie Davey - (KDf) Kindergarten French

Room 155

Valerie.Davey@spschools.org

 

Jaclyn Debruin - (3C) Grade Three English

Room 175

Jaclyn.Debruin@spschools.org

 

Cristin DeLaMare - (2D) Grade Two English

Room 122

Cristin.DeLaMare@spschools.org

 

Fallon Dickie - (1Df) Grade One French

Room 180

Fallon.Dickie@spschools.org

 

Lauryn Eamor - 4B (Grade 4 English)

Room 165

Lauryn.Eamor@spschools.org

 

Bruce Fawcett - (3F) Grade Three English

Room 173

Bruce.Fawcett@spschools.org

 

Edith Matchinda Fome - (4Ff) Grade Four French

Room 176

Edith.Fome@spschools.org

 

Karene Gervais - (4Gf) Grade Four French

Room 177

Karene.Gervais@spschools.org

 

Joel Grice - (4G) Grade Four English

Room 166

Joel.Grice@spschools.org

 

Danielle Jean - (6Jf) Grade Five/Six French

Room 144

Danielle.Jean@spschools.org

 

Launa Lockwood - (KLf) Kindergarten French

Room 157

Launa.Lockwood@spschools.org

 

Sydney Martin - (1M) Grade One English

Room 139

Sydney.Martin@spschools.org

 

Robin Mentz - (2M) Grade Two English

Room 120

Robin.Mentz@spschools.org

 

Terry Nipp - (5N) Grade Five English

Room 138

Terrence.Nipp@spschools.org

 

Paylig Oltadjian - (5Of) Grade Five French

Room 146

Paylig.Oltadjian@spschools.org

 

Haley Sackela-Geiger - (2SGf) Grade Two French

Room 145

haley.sackela-geiger@spschools.org

 

Kerrie Serink - (3Sf) Grade Three French

Room 169

Kerrie.Serink@spschools.org

 

Laura Shillington - (2Sf) Grade Two French

Room 133

Laura.Shillington@spschools.org

 

Dayna Slaven - (3DSf) Grade Three French

Room 171

Dayna.Slaven@spschools.org

 

Rhonda Surmon - (6S) Grade Six English

Room 126

Rhonda.Surmon@spschools.org

 

Lori Torringa - (1T) Grade One English

Room 152

Lori.Torringa@spschools.org

 

Allison Vickers - (KVA/P) Kindergarten English

Room 149

Allison.Vickers@spschools.org

 

Sharon Vrouwe - (5V) Grade Five English

Room 178

Sharon.Vrouwe@spschools.org

 

Specialists

 

Candice Metz - Music - English

Music Office 124

Candice.Metz@spschools.org

 

Caroline Crispin - Music - French

Music Office 124

Caroline.Crispin@spschools.org

 

Susan Schulha - Librarian

Susan.Schulha@spschools.org

 

Jackie Zolondek - Core French

FSL Office 134

Jacqueline.Zolondek@spschools.org

 

Gloria Knutson - Counselor

Gloria.Knutson@spschools.org

 

Kevin Witschen - Physical Education Specialist

Gym 200

Kevin.Witschen@spschools.org

 

Educational Assistants

 

Lynette Aikens

Lynette.Aikens@spschools.org

 

Amy Bryks

Amy.Bryks@spschools.org

 

Donna Cebryk

Donna.Cebryk@spschools.org

 

Jen Henderson

Jennifer.Henderson@spschools.org

 

Janine Jesperson

Janine.Jesperson@spschools.org

 

Jacqueline Kelly

Jacqueline.Kelly@spschools.org

 

Sylvie Lambert

Sylvie.Lambert@spschools.org

 

Heather McDonald

heather.mcdonald@spschools.org

 

Isabelle Merta

Isabelle.Merta@spschools.org

 

Angèle Ouimet

Angele.Ouimet@spschools.org

 

Louise Roy

Louise.Roy@spschools.org

 

Audrey Dumont

Audrey.Dumont@spschools.org

 

Celynne Ferguson

Celynne.Ferguson@spschools.org

 

Caroline Carrier

Caroline.Carrier@spschools.org

 

Amanda Byrne

Amanda.Byrne@spschools.org

Custodial

 

Renato Apanzanso - Chief Custodian

Renato.Apanzanso@spschools.org

 

Max Schultz - Custodian

 

Mark Ledgerwood

Lunch Supervisors

 

Lori Gagne

 

Judith Kovacs

 

Genvieve McNab

 

Kovis Wong

Kovis.Wong@spschools.org

 

Darlene Kulbaba